Contact

Contact us

Broadcast Solutions Produkte und Service GmbH
Löwengasse 27 a
60385 Frankfurt, Deutschland

Phone:+49 (0) 69 469 965-0
Fax:+49 (0) 69 469 965-33
E-Mail:produkte(at)broadcast-solutions.de

Büro Stuttgart: 
Esperantostr. 9
70197 Stuttgart, Deutschland

Virtual Studios / AI

Remote productions, virtual studios and sets as well as AI-supported production environments are means to meet the changes in the broadcast industry. The focus is on simplifying production processes, new production possibilities up to fully automated studio environments.

Products

Zero Density

Zero Density's Reality Engine is the next generation implementation of virtual studios for broadcast, live events and the e-sports industry. The real-time broadcast compositing system Reality Engine enables hyper-realistic rendering and compositing and can be used natively for 4K/UHD or SDI production. The Reality Keyer is an image-based keyer that is easy to use and delivers perfect results.

www.zerodensity.tv

 

Mobile Viewpoint

Mobile Viewpoint offers portable and fixed encoding and transmission devices for live TV productions at any conceivable location. The systems support H.265 video encoding and offer the highest possible image and audio quality at the lowest possible bandwidth. The range of products includes mobile encoders, rack encoders and decoders, automated studios and IP-based video contribution solutions.

www.mobileviewpoint.com

nxtedition

nxtedition maps planning, writing, editing, playout and archiving in a single system. Users work in a simple user interface to manage and organize media, write stories and create rundowns that are broadcast live or recorded in the studio. Studio automation, including graphics, camera inserts, video, prompter content, lighting and audio control, robotics, video walls, etc. can be added to stories that control the automated playout of the entire production.

nxtedition.com

Further Application Scenarios


Infrastructure

Fast and secure signal transport as well as monitoring and analysis of media content are basic requirements for working productions. Communication between the teams is just as important to achieve a perfect result.

Products

Live Production

On air in minutes, all on, now no mistakes are allowed. In live productions every moment counts and the entire production chain must work. But here, too, innovations are always in demand that offer completely new perspectives and bring the viewer closer to the action.

Products

Post Production, Storage / Archive and Cloud

In order for teams to work on projects and put the finishing touches on them, they need innovative editing tools. But they also need innovative collaboration tools that make post-production, storage and archiving cloud-ready and simplify data exchange and simultaneous networked access to all data and projects.

Products

Kontakt

Kontakt

Broadcast Solutions Produkte und Service GmbH
Löwengasse 27 a
60385 Frankfurt, Deutschland

Phone:+49 (0) 69 469 965-0
Fax:+49 (0) 69 469 965-33
E-Mail:produkte(at)broadcast-solutions.de

Büro Stuttgart: 
Esperantostr. 9
70197 Stuttgart, Deutschland

Virtuelle Studios / KI

Remote Produktionen, virtuelle Studios und Sets sowie KI-unterstützte Produktionsumgebungen sind einige der Trends, um den Veränderungen in der Broadcast-Branche zu begegnen. Der Fokus liegt  auf der Vereinfachung von Produktionsabläufen, neuen Produktionsmöglichkeiten bis hin zu voll-automatisierten Studio-Umgebungen.

Produkte

Zero Density

Zero Density bietet mit Reality Engine die nächste Generation zur Implementierung Virtueller Studios für Broadcast, Live-Events und die E-Sport Industrie. Das Realtime-Broadcast Compositing System Reality Engine ermöglicht hyper-realistisches Rendering und Compositing und ist nativ für 4K/UHD oder SDI Produktion einsetzbar. Der Reality Keyer ist ein Image-based Keyer, der einfach zu bedienen ist und perfekte Ergebnisse liefert.

www.zerodensity.tv

 

Mobile Viewpoint

Mobile Viewpoint bietet tragbare und festverbaute Codierungs- und Sendegeräte für TV- Live-Produktionen an jedem denkbaren Ort. Die Systeme unterstützten H.265 Videokodierung und bieten höchstmögliche Bild und Audio-Qualität bei geringster Bandbreite. Das Angebot reicht von mobilen Encodern, Rack En-/De-encodern, automatisierten Studios und IP-basierter Video-Contribution Lösungen.

www.mobileviewpoint.com

nxtedition

nxtedition bildet die Planung, das Schreiben, Editing, Playout und Archiving in einem einzelnen System ab. Die User arbeiten in einer einfachen Benutzeroberfläche, um Medien zu verwalten und zu organisieren, Geschichten zu schreiben und Rundowns zu erstellen, die live gesendet oder im Studio aufgenommen werden. Studioautomatisierung, einschließlich Grafiken, Kameraeinsätze, Videos, Prompter-Inhalte, Licht- und Audiosteuerung, Robotik, Videowände usw. können in die Stories eingefügt werden die das automatisierte Playout der gesamten Produktion steuern.

nxtedition.com

Weitere Anwendungsszenarien


Infrastruktur

Schneller und sicherer Signaltransport sowie Monitoring und Analyse von Medieninhalten sind Grundvoraussetzungen für funktionierende Produktionen. Die Kommunikation unter den Teams ist dabei ebenso wichtig, um ein perfektes Ergebnis zu erzielen.

Zu den Produkten

Live-Produktion

Auf Sendung in Minuten, alle On-Air, jetzt sind keine Fehler mehr erlaubt. Bei Live-Produktionen zählt jeder Moment und die komplette Produktionskette muss funktionieren. Aber auch hier sind immer wieder Innovationen gefragt, die ganz neue Perspektiven bieten und den Zuschauer näher an die Action heranbringen.

Zu den Produkten

Post-Produktion, Speicher/Archivierung und Cloud

Damit Teams an Projekten arbeiten und ihnen den letzten Schliff geben können, benötigen sie innovative Tools  zur Bearbeitung. Sie benötigen aber ebenso innovative Collaboration Tools, die Post Production, Storage und Archiving cloudfähig machen und den Datenaustausch und gleichzeitigen vernetzten Zugriff auf alle Daten und Projekte vereinfachen.

Zu den Produkten