Our Departments

Broadcast Solutions GmbH offers you sales, project planning, manufacture and service. On the following sites you will find more information about these departments.

Sales

The sales department is the first contact for the customer. Concepts, adapted to the customers’ requirements, are developed in close collaboration with the project managers and presented to the customer with (mechanical) drawings and a detailed offer. Sales of stand alone audio-, video- and SatCom- equipment is also part of our daily business.

Project planning

The team “project planning” consists of the specialist divisions video, audio, network, coachbuilding and power systems. It acquires, in close cooperation with the customer, the adequate concept tailored for the customer. Especially the comprehensive coordination of the single assembly sections is an important part of the systems. Detailed power rating- and weight calculations are of a high necessity, especially for the planning of OB-Vans. A substantial overview of the product market supports the manufacturer neutral definition of the single devices.

Manufacture

All from one source: coachbuilding, interior fitting, power system, aircon-system, audio-, video and network systems and up to satcom systems. Due to the in-house productions depth short communication channels exist and quickest possible delivery times are possible.

Mechanical production / Coachbuilding

The mechanics department is equipped with state of the art machines for individual customer designed high quality solutions. The department coachbuilding is responsible for the complete interior fitting of the OB-vans. Further the air conditioning systems and power generators are integrated ready for usage. An individual assembly in first class quality characterises the products.

Power systems

In the department power systems the adequate devices and systems are integrated individually in each project. There are many possibilities, starting with a completely independent 12V/24V DC System up to a 400V AC System to be connected to a 400V/125A external main power outlet.

Audio- and Video-systems

The speciality of this department is the integration of audio- and video-systems by implementing the planning documents. High quality standards and a construction which is easy to maintain is an important part of the workmanship skills.

Satcom-Systems

The SatCom division manufactures complex up-and down-link systems. Broadcast Solutions builds each system individually to precisely meet the needs of the customer. By adding specific products of Broadcast Solutions, complex system are created like fly-aways, drive-aways and fixed UpLink systems.

Service

All systems are completely tested and all functions needed in the daily business are simulated. The status of each system is documented by creating inspection- and measurement reports. We will also provide you with training courses and after sales service for our systems and products on different levels of service contracts. We support you with spare parts and a 24/7 support hotline.

Unsere Abteilungen

Broadcast Solutions GmbH bietet Ihnen Vertrieb, Projektplanung, Produktion und Dienstleistungen. Im Folgenden finden Sie mehr Informationen zu unseren Abteilungen.

Vertrieb

Die Vertriebsabteilung ist der erste Kontakt für unsere Kunden. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Projektmanagern entwickeln wir Konzepte, die auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zugeschnitten sind. Mit Hilfe von (mechanischen) Zeichnungen, 3D-Renderings und Virtual Reality-Tools präsentieren wir detaillierte Angebote. Der Vertrieb von eigenständigen Produkte aus den Bereichen Audio-, Video- und Satcom ist ebenfalls Teil unseres Portfolios.

Projektplanung

Das Projektplanungsteam besteht aus Spezialisten der Bereiche Audio, Video, IP- und IT-Netzwerk, Karosseriebau und Elektrik. Diese erarbeiten in enger Kooperation mit den Kunden ein adäquates, auf sie zugeschnittenes Konzept. Vor allem die umfassende Koordination der einzelnen Projektabschnitte und Gewerke ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil des Gesamtsystems. Besonders bei der Planung von Übertragungswagen sind detaillierte Kalkulationen zu Nennleistung und Gewicht von großer Bedeutung. Ein wesentlicher Überblick über die am Markt erhältlichen Produkte erlaubt es uns, neutrale Beschreibungen der einzelnen Geräte zu geben.

Produktion

Alles aus einer Hand: Karosseriebau, Innenausbau, Elektrik, Klimaanlagen, Audio-, Video- und Netzwerksysteme, sowie Satcom-Systeme. Auf Grund der großen hausinternen Produktionstiefe sind die Kommunikationswege kurz und extrem kurze Lieferzeiten realisierbar.

Mechanische Produktion / Karosseriebau

Die Mechanik-Abteilung ist mit modernsten Maschinen ausgestattet, um kundenspezifische und hochqualitative Lösungen zu erstellen. Unsere Karosseriebauabteilung leistet den vollständigen Innenausbau der Übertragungswagen. Weiterhin werden hier Klimaanlagen und Stromgeneratoren betriebsbereit integriert. Eine qualitativ hochwertige Einzelmontage charakterisiert das Endprodukt.

Elektrik

Die Elektrik-Abteilung verbaut für jedes Projekt individuell die passenden Geräte und Systeme. Es gibt eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten: beginnend mit einem vollständig unabhängigen 12V/24V Gleichstrom-System, bis zu einem 400V Wechselstromsystem, für den Anschluss an eine externe 400V/125A Netzsteckdose.

Audio- und Videosysteme

Die Spezialität dieser Abteilung ist die Integration und Inbetriebnahme von Audio- und Videosystemen gemäß der Planungsdokumente und Kundenwünsche. Die Umsetzung von qualitativ hochwertigen und langlebigen Produktionsmitteln sowie wartungsfreundliche Konstruktionen belegen die Ausgereiftheit unserer Lösungen.

Satcom-Systeme

Die Satcom-Abteilung plant, baut und implementiert komplexe Up- oder DownLink Systeme. Broadcast Solutions fertigt jedes System individuell, um den Anforderungen unserer Kunden vollends zu genügen. Zusammen mit anderen spezifischen Produkten von Broadcast Solutions entstehen so komplexe Systeme wie fly-aways, drive-aways und fest installierte UpLink Systeme.

Service

Alle Systeme werden vollständig und umfassend getestet und Praxissimulationen durchgeführt, die einen reibungslosen Betrieb in der täglichen Arbeit sicherstellen. Der Status jedes Systems wird durch Messungen und Inspektionsberichte dokumentiert. Weiterhin bieten wir Ihnen Schulungskurse und einen Kundendienst für Ihre Systeme und Produkte auf Basis unterschiedlicher Serviceverträge an. Wir unterstützen bei der Beschaffung von Ersatzteilen und mit einer 24/7 Support Hotline.